Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Brudermeister

1. Brudermeister

Christian Knies
Tel.: 0 52 44 / 97 64 99 2
E-Mail: brudermeister@schuetzen-westenholz.de

2. Brudermeister und Oberst

2. Brudermeister und Oberst

Uwe Erkelenz
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 59 83 96
E-Mail: oberst@schuetzen-westenholz.de
Stellv. Oberst

Stellv. Oberst

Stephan Hüllmann
Tel.: 01 60 / 8 71 18 13
E-Mail: oberst.stellv@schuetzen-westenholz.de

1. Schriftführer

1. Schriftführer

Mitgliederverwaltung
Dirk Stallein
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 97 43 63
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@schuetzen-westenholz.de
2. Schriftführer

2. Schriftführer

Öffentlichketisarbeit
Sebastian Baake-Sudhoff
Tel.:
E-Mail:2.schriftfuehrer@schuetzen-westenholz.de
1. Kassierer

1. Kassierer

Thomas Speit
Tel.:
E-Mail:kassierer@schuetzen-westenholz.de

2. Kassierer

2. Kassierer

Andreas Krämer
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 97 40 97
E-Mail: kassierer.stellv@schuetzen-westenholz.de

1. Archivar

1. Archivar

Jürgen Steinkemper
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 23 73
E-Mail: archivar@schuetzen-westenholz.de
2. Archivar

2. Archivar

Bernfried Rübbelke
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 53 02
E-Mail: archivar.stellv@schuetzen-westenholz.de