Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Brudermeister

Christian Knies
Tel.: 0 52 44 / 97 64 99 2
E-Mail: brudermeister@schuetzen-westenholz.de

2. Brudermeister und Oberst

Uwe Erkelenz
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 59 83 96
E-Mail: oberst@schuetzen-westenholz.de

Stellv. Oberst

Stephan Hüllmann
Tel.: 01 60 / 8 71 18 13
E-Mail: oberst.stellv@schuetzen-westenholz.de

1. Schriftführer

Mitgliederverwaltung
Dirk Stallein
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 97 43 63
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@schuetzen-westenholz.de

2. Schriftführer

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Sebastian Baake-Sudhoff
Tel.:01 51 / 19 14 56 64
E-Mail:2.schriftfuehrer@schuetzen-westenholz.de

1. Kassierer

Thomas Speit
Tel.:01 52 / 01 57 76 72
E-Mail:kassierer@schuetzen-westenholz.de

2. Kassierer

Andreas Krämer
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 97 40 97
E-Mail: kassierer.stellv@schuetzen-westenholz.de

1. Archivar

Jürgen Steinkemper
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 23 73
E-Mail: archivar@schuetzen-westenholz.de

2. Archivar

Bernfried Rübbelke
Tel.: 0 29 44 / 53 02
E-Mail: archivar.stellv@schuetzen-westenholz.de